Now accepting Telemedicine appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Cardiovascular Institute of America

Cardiovascular Disease Specialist & Vein Specialist located in Citrus Park, Tampa, FL & Lutz, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
303 total reviews

Cardiovascular Institute of America always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 303 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiovascular Institute of America below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hansaben P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Dr is always keep interest in your health. And also talk kindly, also give regularly appointment, and do needy tests.
Otto C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very pleasant, they were very profesionales and efficient
George E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
NP Melody is so much fun & very knowledgeable. Have always enjoyed every visit I have with her
Nicholas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
They're very thorough doctors are nice overall very pleasant experience
Jammie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Everyone is nice.
Joseph L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very professional visit. Tampa
Elaine Christine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr. V. Is an amazing Cardio Vascular physician. His offices are efficient and easy to work with. We highly recommend Dr. Velusamy and his staff at both offices.
Brenda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Docs listen, great staff very courteous and accommodating
Toni K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Excellent ‼️
Zenaida R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
He is a very good Cardiology I'm happy with his service
Joann A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
I saw Dr. Velusamy today!!! He is beyond fabulous!! I love the entire office staff!! Leslie, thank you for making my husband and I laugh today!!!! Mina, as always thank you for all you do!
Gary L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Knowledgeable and thorough
Stephen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Warm greeting and professional service. Dr. Velusamy explained the procedure clearly which was very comforting.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Everyone was very professional and friendly
Robin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Staff are all kind and efficient and Dr V is thoughtful and thorough and spends plenty of time making sure the patient has a good understanding of his plan.
Craig G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr. Valusamy and staff were very professional and courteous
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Dr. Velasumy is a wonderful cardiovascular physician. He does not rush his patients, he listens and takes the time to thoroughly answer all questions. The office staff is very professional and courteous The office is very clean and hygienic.
Stephen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Great service always give a good explanation of test results and the best way forward
Reid D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Timely and knowledgable and kind
Jose A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Very good